BMW Team RMG | | The official website


The champion makers from the Eifel. Two DTM drivers’ titles courtesy of Marco Wittmann and two second places in the team championship – that’s the impressive balance of the squad around Team Principal Stefan Reinhold. As a young team that joined DTM with BMW in 2012 and after a learning phase, the squad from Andernach took the fast lane. In 2014, 2015 and 2016. BMW Team RMG was BMW Motorsport’s most successful DTM squad. The last season ended for the team with a win in the season finale at Hockenheim. And it’s determined to tie in with this success in 2018. Just like last year, the squad will be represented by the drivers Marco Wittmann, Timo Glock and Augusto Farfus.

Important persons

Team Director Stefan Reinhold
Race engineers Michael Kissling (Wittmann), Olaf Bulgrin (Glock), Christian Kuhnke (Farfus)
Team members 28
Founded 2011


Reinhold Motorsport GmbH
Otto-Wolff-Straße 14
D-56626 Andernach
Phone: +49 2632 94791-0
Fax: +49 2632 94791-22


Fahrer Team Block: 
  • 11 Marco Wittmann
  • 15 Augusto Farfus
  • 16 Timo Glock

DTM Reglement


Pure action and first class entertainment: moving pictures about the DTM.

View more